Slide background

Courage

Slide background
Slide background

Optimism

Slide background
Slide background

Respect

Slide background
Slide background

Excellence

Slide background
Slide background

"Grow in Love"

UPCOMING EVENTS

  • Thursday 1st March - Chapel Mass (Yr5/6) @ 9am
  • Monday 5th March - Public Holiday
  • Saturday 10th March - Sacramental Enrolment/Commitment Mass @ 6pm
  • Friday 16th March - Year 4 Assembly @ 9am
  • Monday 19th March - Chapel Mass (Yr 4) @ 9am
  • Monday 19th March - P&F Meeting @ 6:30pm (Logic Lab)
  • Wednesday 21st March - Athletics Carnival
  • Thursday 29th March - Whole School Stations of the Cross (Time: TBA)
  • Friday 30th March - Good Friday Public Holiday
  • Monday 2nd April - Easter Monday Public Holiday
  • Tuesday 3rd April - Easter Tuesday Public Holiday
  • Thursday 5th April - Chapel Mass (Yr 3) @ 9am
  • Monday 9th April - Annunciation of the Lord (Yr 1-6 Mass) @ 9am
  • Friday 13th April - Last day of Term One

Welcome to Our Lady Star of the Sea located in picturesque Esperance

At OLSOTS, we strive to ‘Make Jesus Real’ in our community. We know that Jesus lives in each of our hearts and it is our responsibility to show the Spirit of Jesus through our actions everyday. Keep an eye out for God Moments because they are everywhere and acknowledge them with a simple thank you, smile or high five.

The Logic Lab is a newly renovated, 21st century learning space that facilitates creativity, collaboration and the development of ICT skills.

The implementation of the 2018 Digital Technologies curriculum will take place in the Logic Lab.

This space has been proudly sponsored by the OLSOTS P&F and Southern Ports

2018 Scholarship and Bursary Applications are now open
2018 SCHOLARSHIPS